Films
Film Screenings

Catch a different film every month in our own Fantasia-themed theater. Films screen daily, except Tuesdays, with some exceptions. Please check calendar for schedule and expections.

Click here for film and admission combo tickets


June

Summer Magic

Sleeping Beauty


July

Aladdin

American Heroes


August

The Lion King

Bambi


September

Swiss Family Robinson

Eyvind Earle Shorts

False
Description
Price
Qty
Adult Film Admission
 
Requires Date/Time
$10.00
Youth Film Admission
 (ages 6-17)
 
Requires Date/Time
$8.00
Special Showing
FILM SCREENING | My Life and Painting a Painting Showing: • Saturday, June 10 • Sunday, June 18 • Saturday, July 8 • Saturday, July 22 • Saturday, August 5 • Sunday, August 13 • Saturday, September 16 • Sunday, September 24 • Saturday, October 7 • Saturday, October 21 • Saturday, November 18 • Friday, November 24 • Saturday, November 25 • Saturday, December 2 • Saturday, December 23 • Saturday, January 6 • Sunday, January 7
False
Description
Price
Qty
Complimentary Screening
 
Requires Date/Time
$0.00

{{item.Quantity}}
Sub-Total
{{viewModel.footer.total}}
Your cart is empty.
Category
Tickets
Cart
Checkout
Confirm

Choose Payment Option

{{plan.planName}}

{{plan.desc}}

{{viewModel.error}}
There was a connection error

{{subCategory.parentSCDImageEl.alt}}

{{promo.promotionTitle}}

{{promo.PromotionOfferImageEl.text}}
{{promo.promotionDescription}}

{{subCategory.moreInfoLinkEl.text}}

{{item.pluImageEl.alt}}

{{viewModel.pluName}}  

{{viewModel.pluShortName}}
Product Name
Date/Time
Qty
{{item.pluName}}
{{item.dateTime}}
{{item.quantityEl.value}}

{{viewModel.price}}

{{item.price}}

{{error}}

{{item.selectedDateEl.text}}
{{item.accrualPoints}} {{subCategory.pluAccrualPointsHeader}}

{{item.price}}

[DateNotSelectedError]
{{error}}

{{item.accrualPoints}} {{subCategory.pluAccrualPointsHeader}}

{{item.price}}

Package Contents

({{packageItem.quantity}}) {{packageItem.itemName}}{{packageItem.passInfoLinkEl.text}}

{{}}
{{packageItem.packageEventDate}}
[PackageDateMissingError]
{{error}}
{{pluItemPaymentPlan.pluItemPaymentPlanEl.text}}

[LoyaltyEarnLabel]{{item.accrualPoints}} {{subCategory.pluAccrualPointsHeader}} [LoyaltyEarnPostLabel]

[LoyaltyRedeemLabel]{{item.price}} {{subCategory.pluPointsHeader}}

You need to enter a quantity before adding to cart.
You must select a date for all items.